Newsletter

From 6:28 AM, every morning, receive all the digital news from Quebec in your email and links to listen to our podcasts.

Produced by DEVICOM, the daily newsletter “28 Racine” is an IT media gathering digital news from all over Québec and interviews (podcasts) broadcast on various platforms known podcasting. You can find these interviews on Soundcloud, BaladoQuebec, Spotify, TuneIn and ITunes.

Visit DEVICOM's website

The chronicle “28 Racine” deals with digital news throughout Quebec. Interviews are conducted with the various socio-economic actors to discuss new technologies, but also to highlight the different trades surrounding IT. This sharing of knowledge is then propelled by MonClavius.

Visit MonClavius plateform

The program “On the path of harmony” deals with a new management mode in business. Mixing confidences and portraits of companies wishing to embark on a harmonious relationship, the column highlights the different entrepreneurs who dream of everyday work.

Visit Harmocracy website

Listen to our podcasts on your favorite platform!

Infolettre

Dès 6h28, chaque matin, recevez toute l’actualité numérique du Québec dans votre courriel ainsi que les liens pour écouter nos podcasts.

Produit par DEVICOM, l’infolettre quotidien le « 28, Racine » est un média TI regroupant l’actualité numérique de l’ensemble du Québec et les entrevues (podcasts) diffusées sur les différentes plateformes connues de baladodiffusion. Vous pouvez retrouver ces entrevues sur Soundcloud, BaladoQuebec, Spotify, TuneIn et iTunes.

Visitez le site DEVICOM

La chronique « 28, Racine » traite de l’actualité numérique à travers le Québec. Des entrevues sont réalisées avec les différents acteurs socio-économiques pour discuter des nouvelles technologies, mais également de mettre en lumière les différents métiers entourant les TI. Ce partage de connaissances est ensuite propulsé par MonClavius.

Visitez la plateforme MonClavius

L’émission « Sur le chemin de l’harmocratie » traite d’un nouveau mode de gestion en entreprise. Mélangeant des confidences et portraits d’entreprises qui souhaitent se lancer dans l’harmocratie, la chronique met en lumière ces différents entrepreneurs qui rêvent autrement le travail au quotidien.

Visitez le site de l'harmocratie

Écoutez nos podcasts sur votre plateforme préférée !